Consortium

COORDINATOR

1. INSTITUTE OF ATMOSPHERIC SCIENCES AND CLIMATE – NATIONAL RESEARCH COUNCIL (CNR – ISAC)

CONSIGLIO NAZIONALE DELLE RICERCHE NATIONAL RESEARCH COUNCIL (CNR)

Corso Stati Uniti 4, 35127 Padova, Italy www.isac.cnr.it
Contact person: Adriana Bernardi, a.bernardi@isac.cnr.it

2. INSTITUTE OF CONSTRUCTION TECHNOLOGIES – NATIONAL RESEARCH COUNCIL (CNR-ITC)

Corso Stati Uniti 4, 35127 Padova, Italy
www.itc.cnr.it
Contact person: Sergio Bobbo, sergio.bobbo@itc.cnr.it

3. UNIVERSITA’ DEGLI STUDI DI PADOVA (UNIPD)

Via 8 Febbraio 2, Padova 35122, Italy
www.unipd.it
Contact person: Antonio Galgaro, antonio.galgaro@unipd.it

4. UNIVERSITAT POLITECNICA DE VALENCIA (UPV)

Camino de Vera SN Edificio 3a, Valencia 46022, Spain,
www.upv.es
Contact person: Javier Urchueguia jfurchueguia@fis.upv.es

5. RESEARCH AND ENVIRONMENTAL DEVICES SRL (RED)

Viale dell’Industria 58 B, 35129 Padova, Italy,
www.red-srl.com
Contact person: Luc Pockelé, luc.pockele@red-srl.com

6. TERRA GEOSERV LIMITED (GEOSERV)

Unit 1 Ballyogan Business Park, Ballyogan Road Sandyford,Dublin D18P2E0, Ireland,
geoservsolutions.com
Contact person: Riccardo Pasquali, rpasquali@geoservsolutions.com

7. GALLETTI / HIREF (GALLETTI)

Essenestraat 16, Ternat 1740, Belgium
www.galletti.be / hiref.it
Contact person: Fabio Poletto, fabio.poletto@hiref.it

8. FUNDACION TECNALIA RESEARCH & INNOVATION

Parque Cientifico y Tecnologico de Gipuzkoa Paseo Mikeletegi 2,
Donostia San Sebastian 20009, Spain, www.tecnalia.com
Contact person: Amaia Castelruiz Aguirre, amaia.castelruiz@tecnalia.com

9. THYSSENKRUPP INFRASTRUCTURE GMBH (TKI)

Hollerstrasee 7A, Essen 45127, Germany
https://www.thyssenkrupp-infrastructure.com/en/
Contact person: Christian Eckhardt, christian.eckhardt@thyssenkrupp.com

10. UNESCO REGIONAL BUREAU FOR SCIENCE AND CULTURE IN EUROPE

Palazzo Zorzi, Castello 4390, 30122 Venice VE, Italy
www.unesco.org/venice
Contact person: Jonathan Baker, j.baker@unesco.org

11. FRIEDRICH-ALEXANDER-UNIVERSITAT ERLANGEN
NURNBERG (FAU)

Schlossplatz 4, Erlangen 91054, Germany
www.uni-erlangen.de
Contact person: David Bertermann, david.bertermann@fau.de

12. SOCIETATEA ROMANA GEOEXCHANGE (SRG – RGS)

Bdul Pache Protopopescu 66 Sector 2, Bucharest 021414, Romania
www.geoexchange.ro
Contact person: Robert Gavriliuc, robertgavriliuc@yahoo.com

13. CENTRE FOR RENEWABLE ENERGY SOURCES
AND SAVING (CRES)

Marathonos 19th Km, Pikermi 19009, Greece
www.cres.gr
Contact person: Dimitrios Mendrinos, dmendrin@cres.gr

14. HYDRA SRL (HYDRA)

Via Guiccioli 6 Fraccione San Pietro, Ghiaroni 40062, Italy
www.hydrahammer.it
Contact person: Davide Righini, davide@hydrahammer.it

15. UBEG DR ERICH MANDS U MARC SAUER
GBR (UBEG)

Reinbergstrasse 2, Wetzlar 35580, Germany
www.ubeg.de
Contact person: Burkhard Sanner, b.sanner@ubeg.de

16. GEO GREEN SPRL (GEO-GREEN)

Rue De Priesmont Marbais 63, Villers La Ville 1495, Belgium
www.geo-green.be
Contact person: Jacques Vercruysse, info@geo-green.be

17. PIETRE EDIL SRL (PIETRE EDIL)

Str Slanic 2 Et 3 Ap 3 Sector 3, Bucharest 030242, Romania
www.pietre-edil.ro
Contact person: Leonardo Rossi, archleonardorossi@yahoo.it

18. SOLINTEL M&P SL (SOLINTEL)

Avenida de Jerez 33, Nuevo Baztan 28514, Spain,
www.solintel.eu
Contact person: Michele Vavallo Michele, vavallo@solintel.eu

19. DIN L-ART HELWA (DLH)

133 Melita Triq, Valletta VLT 1123, Malta,
https://dinlarthelwa.org/
Contact person: Luciano Mule Stagno, lmulestagno@gmail.com

20. SCUOLA UNIVERSITARIA PROFESSIONALE
DELLA SVIZZERA ITALIANA (SUPSI)

Stabile Le Gerre, Manno 6928, Switzerland
www.supsi.ch
Contact person: Marco Belliardi, marco.belliardi@supsi.ch